The affairs of the Tanglewood Homes Association ("THA") is governed by a Board of Directors. Each Director must be a member, property owner, of Tanglewood. The Board of Directors is comprised of nine (9) members. A class of three (3) new Directors are elected to the Board each year serving a three-year (3) term.

2021 Board of Directors

  • Jim Short- President

  • Deborah Brown 

  • Ross Canion

  • Greg Catsinas

  • Susan Fonteno

  • Alfred Maksoud

  • Sarah McParland

  • Bert Viguet

  • Rob Wagner


Jim Short


Susan Fonteno

Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

Bert Viguet

Vice President of Risk Management and Secretary (Legal/Insurance)

Greg Catsinas

Vice President of Compliance (Deed Restrictions)

Deborah Brown

Vice President of Operations (Grounds/Garbage/Security)

Finance Committee

Susan Fonteno

Sarah McParland

Alfred Maksoud


Steven Boyd

General Manager

Margie Prather

Administrative Assistant

Kyler Neeb


Jeff Headley

Patrol Supervisor